Austin Leadership Fund Members

Thank you to our members who create opportunities, foster collaborations and leverage resources through their support for our "beyond grantmaking" activities.


$10,000 or more

Diane and Jim Cano
Danna and John Crutchfield
Joyce Shelton
The Tapestry Foundation

$5,000 or more

Steve and Jill Davol
Martha DeGrasse
Phillip Friday
Denise and Hal Peterson
Lathrop Smith
Naomi and Mark Tate
Danna and Bill Volk

$2,500 or more

Bobbie Barker
Conrad Bohn
Christopher Harte
Daniel and Lynn Holland
Ana and Dave Martin
Susan Moore
Marion and George More

$1,000 or more

Carl C. Anderson Sr. and Marie Joe Anderson Charitable Foundation
Jolyn Free
Susan Graybill
Balie and Beverly Griffith
V.H. Harman Jr. 
Susan and David Hart-Susan and David Hart Charitable Fund
Terry and Brian Modoff
Jeanie and Don Murff
Mollie O'Hara 
Shannon Ratliff
Joel W. Rudd
Steve Saunders
Karen and Andy White
Bob Wynn

Under $1,000

Robert and Margaret Ayres
Yvonne Becerra
Judith Brodsky
Kay Brumley
Children's Advocacy Centers of Texas
Don Clinchy
Judy Corder & Pat Hayes
Leslie L. Cortes
Roxanne Elder
John Fibiger
William Frisbie - William "Bill" P. Frisbie Family Fund
Diane Finch Grant
Kelly and Derric Hobbs
Virginia Hodge
Aynsley and Gerardo Interiano
Bryan Jones
James R. Kidwell
Eric Leibrock and Ellen Justice
Meagan Longley
Kim McCrary
Eugenia Miller
Jacqueline and William Milstead
Bess and Leon Stone
Milam and Tory Newby
Judi Nudelman
Jack and Karen O'Quin
Todd Pappas
Coralie and Jim Pledger
Suzanne and Clift Price
Ellen O. Ray
Erica Renstrom
Rob Repass
Scott and Bonnie Schieffer
William Schobey
Vickie Schubert
Patrice Shook
Steve Shook
Robert Slaughter
Brandon Smith
Justin Smith
Ellen Speers
Karen and William Stone
Tim and Gail Sulak
Lenore Sullivan
James Susman
Vaughn, Silverberg & Associates, LLP.
Barbara and R Lynn White
Misty and James Whited
Curtis Wright
Helen Youngblood

Media & In Kind Supporters

Updated January 2019. If you believe your name should be listed here, please accept our gratitude and contact us.