Skip to Content

Host Committee Chairs

Host Committee

Steve Adler and Diane Land

Christina Ayer

Stephanie Bazan

Amy Bell

Pamela Benson Owens

Suzanne Bryant and Sarah Goodfriend

Rudy Colmenero

Jenny Everett

Anne Fertitta

Brooke Freeland

Dr. Montserrat ‘Montse’ Fuentes

Felicia Garcia

Fely Garcia Amador

Christina Gorczynski

Keiko Griffin Anderson

Rod Hairston

Claire Harrison

Jenny and Sami Hassibi

Joyce James

Elizabeth Nelson

Piper Nelson

Becky Pastner

Chelsea Quayenortey

Brandye Rocca

Patrick Rose

Yvette Ruiz

Harpreet Singh

Sonal Shah

Kimberly Storin

Stephen Straus

Missy Strittmatter

Jeanette Ward

Whitney W. Warmack

Dr. Aisha White

Dr. Melva K. Wallace

Anne Wynne


Support a vibrant and equitable community for all.

give now