Austin Leadership Fund Members

Thank you to our members who create opportunities, foster collaborations and leverage resources through their support for our "beyond grantmaking" activities.

$10,000 or more

Diane and Jim Cano
Winston DeBlanc
The Tapestry Foundation

$5,000 or more

Christopher Harte
Gail Hughes
Naomi and Mark Tate
Danna and Bill Volk

$1,000 or more

Carl C. Anderson Sr. and Marie Jo Anderson Charitable Foundation
Sheila Steiner Asher
Conrad Bohn
Steve and Jill Davol
Diane Finch Grant
Balie and Beverly Griffith
V. H. Harman Jr.
Daniel and Lynn Holland
Aynsley and Gerardo Interiano
Melody and David Lambert
Barbara and Allan Lundeen
Marion and George More
Denise and Hal Peterson
Fran and George Ramsey
Randy and Niki Reynolds
Joel W. Rudd
Steve Saunders
Glenn Stotts
Karen and Andy White
Janet Winter Chavigny
Anne Wynne

Under $1,000

Amy and Trevor Allen
Robert and Margaret Ayres
Amanda Beck
Christopher and Karla Bell
Mr. Robert Boney and Ms. Anne Nelson
Teresa and Jeffery Brooks
Kay Brumley
Bryan Sperry Charitable Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Buch
Carol and Milo Burdette
Mollie and Stephen Butler
Jean and Al Chernosky
Don Clinchy
Malcolm and Robin Cooper
Holly and Jonathan Decherd
John Egan
John Fibiger
Amanda M. Foster
William Frisbie
Beth Frost
Nancy Garrison
Ray and Rita Grasshoff
Cybil and Sean Guess
Kelly and Derric Hobbs
Molly and Craig Hughes
The Kentor Company
Fuerza Linda Kitcher
Ronya Kozmetsky
Kenneth Kraemer
Kristen Claeys Yoga
Eric Lang
Lifros, Inc.
Sylvia Maggio
Angela Marshall
Laura McNutt
Jacqueline and William Milstead
Mary and Lynn Moak
Mr. and Mrs. Leon Stone Fund
Jeanie and Don Murff
Michael Nellis & Cherisse Robison
Milam and Tory Newby
Robert and Barbara Norwood
Jack and Karen O'Quin
Todd Pappas
Bob Perkins
Coralie and Jim Pledger
Wanda Plentl
Nelie Plourde
Suzanne and Clift Price
Ellen O. Ray
Erica Renstrom
Jarett Rodriguez
Jill and Rick Salwen
Andrea and John Scarborough
Frances and Pieter Schenkkan
Vickie Schubert
Carolyn Schwarz & Paul Grotevant
Carl Seifert
Joan Sharpe
Steve Shook
Justin Smith
Ellen Speers
Lenore Sullivan
James Susman
UBS Financial Services
Steve Unger
Vaughn, Silverberg & Associates, LLP.
Linda and Leo Welsh
Barbara and R Lynn White
Misty and James Whited
Deborah and Grant Willson
Blake Winchell
Custis Wright
Bob Wynn
Helen Youngblood

Updated February 2018. If you believe your name should be listed here, please accept our gratitude and contact us.